..
Suche

Personensuche
Veranstaltungssuche
Katalog der UB Siegen
 

Group members

Name Room Telephone Email
Group Leader
Prof. Dr. Ullrich Pietsch ENC B-012 -3755 pietsch@physik.uni-siegen.de
Secratary
Kerstin Semma ENC B-013 -3760 semma@physik.uni-siegen.de
Reseachers
Dr. Özgül Kurtulus ENC B-015 -3727 oezguel.oeztuerk@uni-siegen.de
Dr. habil. Souren Grigorian ENC B-021 -3739 grigorian@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Dmitry Ksenzov ENC B-021 -3760 ksenzov@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Ali Abboud ENC B-020 -3766 abboud@physik.uni-siegen.de
PhD Students
Nadia Pashniak ENC B-022 -3765 pashniak@physik.uni-siegen.de
Arman Davtyan ENC B-011 -3713 davtyan@physik.uni-siegen.de
Hyeokmin Choe ENC B-015 -3727 choe@physik.uni-siegen.de
Alaa Algashi ENC B-023 -3796 alaa.algashi@student.uni-siegen.de
Zahra Molla ENC B-015 -3727 mehrvand20@yahoo.com
S Mohammad Mostafavi Kashani ENC B-025 -3723 kashani@physik.uni-siegen.de
Ali Al Hassan ENC B-011 -3713 ali_al_hassan@live.com
Danial Bahrami ENC B-009 -3726 bahrami@physik.uni-siegen.de
Mohammad Shokr ENC B-020 -3766 mohammadshokr@hotmail.com
Amir Tosson ENC B-020 -3766 tosson@physik.uni-siegen.de
Mahmoud Al Humaidi ENC B-009 -3726 mahmoud.alhumaidi@student.uni-siegen.de
Mona Erfani ENC B-022 -3765 mona.erfani@student.uni-siegen.de
Taseer Anjum ENC B-009 -3721 taseer.anjum@physik.uni-siegen.de
Master Students
Saher Abusulaiman Jülich - saher.sliman@yahoo.com
Thaer Aloabala ENC B-014 - nadaaa1966@hotmail.com
Mahdi Jalilvand ENC B-025 -3723 mahdi.jalilvand@student.uni-siegen.de
Mohammad Hasan Soltani Jülich - mohammad.sultani@student.uni-siegen.de
Ranbir Kaur ENC B-022 -3765 ranbir.kaur@student.uni-siegen.de
Ali Asghar ENC B-023 -3796 ali.asghar@student.uni-siegen.de
Nyamdulam Renten ENC B-022 -3765 nyamdulam.renten@student.uni-siegen.de
Muhammad Zafar ENC B-024 -3721 muhammad.zafar@student.uni-siegen.de
Seyed Qumbar Reza ENC B-023 -3796 syed.raza@student.uni-siegen.de
Shafaqat Ishaq ENC B-024 -3721 shafaqat.ishaq@student.uni-siegen.de